Directory

Administration

Dan Shamblen, Principal

dshamblen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Pam Hedrick, Assistant Principal

pamhedrick@davidson.k12.nc.us

Office

Susan Mazur, Treasurer

smazur@davidson.k12.nc.us

Felicia Steele, Receptionist

fsteele@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tamara Stutts, Data Manager

tstutts@davidson.k12.nc.us

Teddi Lane

teddilane@davidson.k12.nc.us

Debby Wells, School Nurse

 

Student Support Staff

Jane Dorsett, Guidance Counselor

janedorsett@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Wagoner-Menius, Guidance Counselor

kwagonermenius@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Sixth Grade Teachers

Tina Compton-Kodiak Bears

tcompton@davidson.k12.nc.us

Melody Deang-Polar Bears

mdeang@davidson.k12.nc.us

Katie Haltom-Kodiak Bears

khaltom@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

 

Rhonda Putnam-Kodiak Bears

rputnam@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chris Snyder-Polar Bears

Csnyder1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Watkins-Polar Bears

kwatkins@davidson.k12.nc.us

Timmery Rogers-Kodiak Bears

timmeryrogers@davidson.k12.nc.us

Scott Young-Polar Bears

scottyoung@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Seventh Grade Teachers

Brandi Brink-Justice League

brandibrink@davidson.k12.nc.us

Samantha Evans-Avengers

samanthaevans@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tracey Everhart-Avengers

traceyeverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us

Chrissy Lucas-Justice League

clucas@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jon McKinney-Avengers

jonathanmckinney@davidson.k12.nc.us

Carrie Merritt-Incredibles

carriemerritt@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lee Ann Simmons-Incredibles

leeannsimmons@davidson.k12.nc.us

Sarah Skeen-Avengers

sskeen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kim Vines-Incredibles

kvines@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Eighth Grade Teachers

Sarah Barnette, Tarheels

sbarnette@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tobey Harris, Pirates

tharris@davidson.k12.nc.us

Susan Maier, Mountaineers

smaier@davidson.k12.nc.us

Candi Pennington, Tarheels

cpennington@davidson.k12.nc.us

Miranda Proctor, Tarheels

Mproctor1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Larry Williams, Pirates

larrywilliams@davidson.k12.nc.us

Kerry Swicegood, Tarheels

kswicegood@davidson.k12.nc.us

Michele Wright, Pirates

michelewright@davidson.k12.nc.us

Alicia Young, Mountaineers

Ayoung1@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

 

 Health & PE Teachers

Sidney Cecil

sidneycecil@davidson.k12.nc.us

Stephanie Kennedy

skennedy@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jodi McIntosh

jodimcintosh@davidson.k12.nc.us

Andrew Porter

andrewporter@davidson.k12.nc.us

 CTE Teachers

Pat Hooker

phooker@davidson.k12.nc.us

Bonnie Owens

bonnieowens@davidson.k12.nc.us

Tammy Todd

Ttodd1@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Fine Arts Teachers

Courtney Carr, Art

courtneycarr@davidson.k12.nc.us

Lindsey Hayek, Music & Chorus

lindseyhayek@davidson.k12.nc.us

Mike Howell, Band

mhowell@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Exceptional Children Teachers & Teacher Assistants

Belinda Brown, Teacher Assistant

bbrown@davidson.k12.nc.us

Annette Cline, Life Skills

Gcline1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Deana Collis, Teacher Assistant

deanacollis@davidson.k12.nc.us

Melody Durrell, Deaf & Hearing Impaired

mdurrell@davidson.k12.nc.us

Amy Horning, EC

amyhorning@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Henderson, EC 

jenniferhenderson@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Paruscio, 6th EC

jenniferparuscio@davidson.k12.nc.us

 

 

 Media Center

Tammi Rachels, Media Coordinator

trachels@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Hogue, Media Assistant

helenhogue@davidson.k12.nc.us

Leisa Hayworth, ETS

lhayworth@davidson.k12.nc.us

School Resource Officer

Custodial Staff

Mark Clodfelter, Head Custodian markclodfelter@davidson.k12.nc.us

Brenda Hynes  brendahynes@davidson.k12.nc.us

Johnny Pardue  johnnypardue@davidson.k12.nc.us

Jerry Smith  jerrysmith@davidson.k12.nc.us

 Terry Byrd   terrybyrd@davidson.k12.nc.us